How To Watch All One Piece Movies In Order?

Compared to some of the other shonen anime and manga series, One Piece boasts one of the most intricate and well-planned worlds. 

The huge, meticulous, and consistently plot-adherent worlds that Eiichiro Oda is renowned for creating are often filled with plot flaws. 

It is hardly unexpected that multiple movies have already been published, and that both the manga and the anime are still being produced as of this writing. 

The most recent film in Eiichiro Oda’s 15-movie catalog, Red, is its title. 

Some people can struggle to comprehend the watch sequence of these films due to their immensity. 

So, here are the One Piece movies in order. 

All One Piece movies in order 

One Piece Movies In Order
Credit –
  • One Piece film (2000)
  • Clockwork Island Adventure (2001)
  • Chopper’s Kingdom On The Island of Strange Animals (2002)
  • Dead End Adventure (2003)
  • The Cursed Holy Sword (2004)
  • Baron Omatsuri and the Secret Island (2005)
  • Giant Mecha Soldier of Karakuri Island (2006)
  • The Desert Princess and the Pirates: Adventures in Alabasta (2007)
  • Episode of Chopper Plus: Bloom in the Winter, Miracle Sakura (2008)
  • Strong World (2009)
  • Straw Hat Chase (2011)
  • One Piece Film: Z (2012)
  • Gold (2016)
  • Stampede (2019)
  • Red (2022)

Where to watch One Piece movies in order? 

One Piece Movies In Order
Credit – usaao

Technically speaking, none of the films are canon. Each of them has nothing to do with the manga’s main plot. 

Strong World may be an exception because the plot of the manga does feature the primary antagonist, but the actual event is not. 

You can watch the stories whenever and wherever you want because they have not been revealed to you. 

Only if later characters join the crew or if something has already occurred in the manga can it be considered “spoilt.” You can watch them in any sequence.

But since joining characters can change the experience, you might want to start at the beginning.

One Piece plot 

One Piece Movies In Order
Credit –

One of the most feared and well-known pirates to have sailed the perilous Grand Line is Gol D. Roger, also known as the Pirate King. 

The World Government, however, not only kidnapped him but also publicly executed him. 

Because of a significant revelation, he made just before his passing, this was one of the most significant occasions for the inhabitants of the One Piece universe. 

He revealed that One Piece is the greatest treasure that any pirate can find. Since every pirate on the high seas dreamed of discovering this wealth, the Grand Age of Piracy began when Gol D. Roger made this information public.

A little child named Luffy was likewise motivated by the revelation to become the Pirate King. While other pirates took pleasure in destroying towns and looting citizens, Luffy did it out of curiosity. 

In an effort to become known as the Pirate King, Luffy recruits a crew and makes an effort to get the most sought-after treasure ever.

Read More – One Piece Manga 1068: Everything We Can Expect From The New Chapter!! 


1 thought on “How To Watch All One Piece Movies In Order?”

Leave a Comment